U.S. Department of Health and Human Services National Institutes of Health Recombinant DNA Advisory Committee: Minutes of meeting: December 6, 2001

C. Estuardo Aguilar-Cordova, Ruth Macklin, M. Louise Markert, Claudia A. Mickelson, Dale G. Ando, Xandra O. Breakefield, Theodore C. Friedmann, Jon W. Gordon, Jay J. Greenblatt, Eric T. Juengst, Nancy M.P. King, Sue L. Levi-Pearl

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

3 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1663-1673
Number of pages11
JournalHuman Gene Therapy
Issue number13
StatePublished - 2002
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Molecular Medicine
  • Molecular Biology
  • Genetics

Cite this