PharmGKB submission update: IV. PMT submissions of genetic variations in ATP-binding cassette transporters to the PharmGKB network

Tan D. Nguyen, Jason M. Gow, Leslie W. Chinn, Libusha Kelly, Hotcherl Jeong, Conrad C. Huang, Doug Stryke, Michiko Kawamoto, Susan J. Johns, Elaine Carlson, Travis Taylor, Thomas E. Ferrin, Andrej Sali, Kathleen M. Giacomini, Deanna L. Kroetz

Research output: Contribution to journalShort surveypeer-review

3 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1-2
Number of pages2
JournalPharmacological Reviews
Issue number1
StatePublished - Mar 2006
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Molecular Medicine
  • Pharmacology

Cite this